Learn Your Tables
International

www.learnyourtables.co.uk

Once you know your times tables, you have made
a great step towards success in this world.
There are links to lots more free math games at the bottom of this page. Also see our website www.learnmoretables.co.uk where you can do your 11, 12 times tables etc.
CLICK A PICTURE TO START
language version
English language version

English

info

 

(older version)

Available for iPad & iPhone in the iTunes AppStore
Download learn Your Tables App
German language version

German

info

- - - - -
 
Spanish language version

European
Spanish

info

- - - - -
 
Catalan language version

Catalan

info

- - - - -
 
French language version

French

info

- - - - -
 
Italian language version

Italian

info

- - - - -
 
Dutch language version

Dutch

info

- - - - -
 
Polish language version

Polish

info

- - - - -
 
Portuguese language version

European
Portuguese

info

- - - - -
 
Follow this link to go to Page 2 for Brazilian Portuguese, Russian, Simplified Chinese, Traditional Chinese, Hungarian, Norwegian, Danish, Finnish, Swedish, Ukranian, Czech, and Greek language versions.
- - - - -
 

"Learn Your Tables" is available free here in multiple language versions for use worldwide, and by overseas students in your country. The web version requires Adobe Flash.

Information on the iPhone and iPad App version is here: link to the iTunes Appstore Preview

Our COOKIE policy is stated on the home page of our main website which is www.sums.co.uk

If you have questions about this site contact David, MD of SUMS (email below).
   
Website copyright SUMS Online Ltd (UK) www.sums.co.uk
56 Horse Street , Chipping Sodbury, Bristol,
BS37 6AA United Kingdom
info@sums.co.uk

.....

Here is the full list of SUMS free Flash mathematics game websites:
Link to Bedingo Game www.bedingo.co.uk (Brain training bingo)
link to Bracket Basics game www.bracketbasics.co.uk (Using brackets, BODMAS)
Link to Chunking game www.chunkydivision.co.uk (Division by chunking)
link to cross the Maze game www.crossthemaze.co.uk (Give a car simple directions)
link to Fraction Monkeys game www.fractionmonkeys.co.uk (Ordering fractions, equivalent)
link to Fruit Picker game www.fruitpicker.co.uk ( Rotation challenge)
link to Grid Multiplication game www.gridmult.co.uk (the Grid Multiplication method)
link to Hidden Ships game www.hiddenships.co.uk (Grid coordinates)
link to Learn More Tables www.learnmoretables.co.uk (11 to 19 times tables)
link to Learn Your Tables game www.learnyourtables.co.uk (Times table skills and assessment)
link to Long Division www.longdiv.co.uk (Long Division traditional method)
link to Long Multiplication www.longmult.co.uk (Long Multiplication)
link to Rabbit Takeaway game www.rabbittakeaway.co.uk (Understanding subtraction)
link to River Tables times table boat racing game www.rivertables.co.uk (Times table racing game)
link to Shape Rotate game www.shaperotate.co.uk (Degrees in a circle)
link to Short Multiplication www.shortmult.co.uk (Short Multiplication)
link to Tally Game www.tallygame.co.uk (Using tally marks to record data)
link to free Tangram Games www.tangramgames.co.uk (2x Tangram puzzles)
   
All of these games are also available as iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch Apps - see links from our App site at www.mathsapps.com aka www.k12mathapps.com